jenny

 

 

UPCOMING PERFORMANCES:

March 12-13 @ Festival Nrmal, Mexico City, MX Tix
June 2-4 @ Primavera Sound Festival, Barcelona, ES Tix

 

 

CONTACT:

Management: Taylor Brode, taylorbrode@gmail.com
EU Booking: Nikita Lavrinenko, nikita@paperandironbooking.com
US Booking: Andrew Morgan, andrew@billions.com
NO Booking: Up Front Artists, espen@ufa.no
US Press: Jessica Linker, jessica@pitchperfectpr.com
UK Press: Kate Price & Frankie Davison, kate@stereosanctity.com and frankie@stereosanctity.com
EU Press: Krista Schmidt, krista@scdistribution.com
Sacred Bones: Taylor Brode, taylor@sacredbonesrecords.com
Su Tissue (Norway): Maren Eline Skaskiewicz maren@testpress.no

For Meshes of Voice inquiries: order (at) susannasonata.com, or visit SusannaSonata.

Or, for something else entirely, visit Meddle records!

 

NEWS:

“Apocalypse, girl” is OUT in the world via Sacred Bones Records and Su Tissue (NO) and gets a lot of love on best of 2015 lists. What a year it’s been. Can’t thank my band and audiences + everyone who helped us out enough!

The tender Apocalypse continues into 2016 in Australia, and in Norway.

Meanwhile: Celebrating! Always!

KANON

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Also, “Meshes of Voice”, my collaboration with the wonderful Susanna, is now out on limited edition vinyl! Order a copy here.

“Meshes of Voice” by Susanna and I won the Norwegian Grammy in “Åpen Klasse” (Open Category)! We were very surprised and grateful and very, very close to completely speechless. Thanks to everybody who were involved in the project, both back in 2009 (when it was a concert piece) and for the 2014 record!